[Mix]: Mark Groot – On A Trip With …


Mark Groot


Mark Groot is a 20 year old guy from Amsterdam who started to study law but then decided to do what he really love: music.

Nowadays his life is centered around his work at a record shop, djing and experimenting with sounds. So he released his first EP “Never Try Never Know” in January – and got signed now by Canadian label Naught Music for a new EP coming in April.

Here is his first official mix presented by Naught Music and NovaFuture Blog.


01. Kobosil – Eihwaz
02. Kobosil – Reflection
03. Voiski – Mathematical Park
04. Farceb – Filaments
05. Kobosil – Aim for target
06. Jeroen Search – Remains
07. Farceb – Xnumb
08. ROD – Hux
09. DJ Slip – Available Light
10. Zedje – Outsider (Farceb Remix)
11. DVS1 – Electric
12. Farceb – Eryobs
13. Kapoor – Vision
14. Mattias-Fridell – Contrary To Facts
15. Ø [Phase] – Subtext
16. Kobosil – Asle
17. Jay Clarke – Entity




self-released 2 track EP “Never Try Never Know”


Mark Groot
Mark Groot @ Resident Advisor
Naught Music


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.