Short Circuit present Mute

hi everybody,

this page will present you some audio and video clips of the highlights of the Mute festival “Short Circuit present Mute …” in London on the 13th and 14th May.


Daniel Miller – Warm Leatherette (DJing)

Josh T. Pearson – Natural Blues (cover of the Moby song)

Laibach – Warm Leatherette (cover of the Normal song)

Yazoo – Don’t Go

Recoil featuring Nitzer Ebb – Faith Healer

The Assembly – Never Never

Josh T. Pearson – Enjoy The Silence (cover of the Depeche Mode song)

Martin L. Gore(DJing)

Andrew Fletcher – Personal Jesus (DJing)

Recoil featuring Nitzer Ebb – Personal Jesus (cover of the DM song)

Erasure – Sometimes


T.Raumschmiere – Monstertruckdriver

Laibach – filming at SC

Erasure – documentary about SC

Balanescu Quartet – playing Kraftwerk’s “The Model”

more sooon


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: